Russia, Novosibirsk, Gogol St., 189/1

Restaurant

Every morning in our restaurant on the ground floor, delicious breakfasts and business lunches are served in the "Buffet" format, coffee breaks and buffets for your event. The Avanta team also has vast experience in organizing weddings and catering, and our pastry shop will prepare a cake according to your sketches. The current business lunch menu is published on our Instagram @avanta.hotel - sign up!

Breakfast

Every morning a buffet for hotel guests and everyone!

Every morning from 7:00 to 10:00 (weekends until 11:00) in our restaurant breakfast is served for hotel guests, which can be visited by everyone. The format is a buffet, it will definitely have dishes and products that you like. Price - 500 rubles per person.

Start your day at the Avanta hotel restaurant, because a good day starts with a good breakfast. We have chosen the buffet format so that on the one hand we do not delay the guests, on the other hand we provide a variety of dishes and satisfy the gastronomic preferences of everyone. See you in the morning!

Business lunch

Business lunch buffet for hotel guests and everyone!

On weekdays from 12:00 to 14:00 we invite hotel guests and everyone who wants to have a hearty, quick and tasty lunch to business lunches. At lunchtime, the Avanta restaurant serves a varied buffet. Price - only 299 rubles per person.

The buffet format allows you to serve guests as quickly as possible and does not limit the size of portions. The menu is varied enough to suit your preferences today. It is located on the 1st floor of the hotel, where you can leave your outerwear.

For the current menu and restaurant news, see our Instagram @ avanta.hotel

Please Note:

On some days, the restaurant may be closed due to a banquet.

Sometimes, instead of a buffet, a complex lunch of salad, soup, hot and desserts is offered.

Furshets and coffee breaks

Variety of light snacks and graceful serving!

The team of the Avanta restaurant organizes first-class buffets for those who hold holidays, seminars or trainings in our hotel. Guests and participants of your event will appreciate the variety of light snacks and the elegance of serving!

Why should you choose a buffet table? The main distinctive advantage of the format is complete freedom of movement for the event participants. The invitees can communicate with a large number of guests, not limited to tablemates.

Another plus is the ability to receive and serve a larger number of guests in the same area. If you organize a buffet for a wedding, then its cost per one invitee will be lower than the cost of a banquet table. Each guest will be able to choose dishes according to their taste from a wide range of products.

You can leave a request and ask questions by phone or via online chat on the website.

Banquiets

A significant date is approaching, is there a reason to gather close people or colleagues at the same table? We offer to organize a banquet at the Avanta restaurant. At your service is an elegant and cozy room for a company of up to 30 people, located on the 1st floor of the business hotel.

The restaurant can host a birthday, anniversary, graduation, corporate party, children's party or other event. The Avanta team has extensive experience in organizing celebrations. You will be offered different options for the festive menu, room decoration and celebration.

The average check for 1 person is 1,500 rubles. What is included in this amount?

Cold snacks:

  • Assorted canapes
  • Cold cuts
  • Fish plateau
  • Siberian snack
  • Mushroom
  • Cheese platter
  • Eggplant snack with nuts
  • Tomato and beef salad
  • Chicken and mushroom salad
  • Squid and shrimp salad

Hot dish:

Pork loin with prune sauce - served with baked potatoes and vegetables with porcini mushroom sauce.

A party for 20 guests will cost you 30,000 rubles. You can bring your own alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, we do not charge a cork fee.

Weddings

Order the perfect wedding and get gifts and bonuses!

A wedding is the most touching, happy, exciting and beautiful moment in a couple's life. Everything on this day should be at the highest level: delicious food, exquisite interior, live music, the best mood. A wedding at the Avanta restaurant will be just that!

Order a wedding with us and get gifts and bonuses: a slide of champagne, a night in a decorated room, a discount on a wedding cake or a sweet table.

Want to completely free yourself from worries? You can order a full wedding complex from us - starting with a bachelor / bachelorette party, continuing with the gathering of the bride and groom, a photo session, holding the main event and ending with a romantic night in a comfortable room.

Cakes, candy-bar and catering

Order a sweet buffet at the Avanta restaurant. It will be delicious and beautiful!

Candy bar is a sweet buffet table. Chocolate and marmalade, dragees and marzipans, marshmallows, meringues, other sweets are laid out in jars and trays, decorated with designer accessories, emphasizing the theme of the celebration. Order a candy bar at the Avanta restaurant!

We will create a sweet table according to your wishes and taking into account the peculiarities of the celebration. We treat each candy bar in a creative and special way. Decorating and serving the table is only a visible part of the work. From what is not visible, but strongly influences the result, let's call the creation of a table concept, selection of confectionery products, including handmade sweets.

A sweet table without a cake is impossible! Our pastry chefs will be happy to prepare it - beautiful, fresh, melting in the mouth and meeting your idea of ​​the perfect cake.

Pastry prices:

Cupcakes, biscuit cakes, glazed cakes, eclairs, sand baskets with berries, macaroons, rolls with vanilla cream - from 50 rubles.

Desserts in glasses, milfey with berries or fruits - from 70 rubles.

Shots fruit, chocolate, strawberry - from 70 rubles.

Cakes according to your sketches - from 800 rubles.

Specials

Try the banquet menu!

Banquet test drive

Try the banquet menu!

We suggest you order a test drive of the banquet menu so that you know on a crucial day that everything is under control! The cost of the offer is 2,000 rubles.

Оставить отзыв
Рейтинг
Откуда узнали
Нажимая кнопку я соглашаюсь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности
Написать управляющему
Нажимая кнопку я соглашаюсь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности

Россия, г. Новосибирск, ул. Гоголя, 189/1

Ресторан

В нашем ресторане на первом этаже каждое утро подаются вкусные завтраки и бизнес-ланчи в формате «Шведский стол», кофе-брейки и фуршеты к вашему мероприятию, так же у команды Аванты огромный опыт в организации свадеб и кейтеринга, а наша кондитерская приготовит торт по вашим эскизам. Актуальное меню бизнес-ланчей публикуется в нашем Инстаграм @avanta.hotel - подписывайтесь!

Завтраки

Каждое утро шведский стол для гостей отеля и всех желающих!

Каждое утро с 7:00 до 10:00 (в выходные до 11:00) в нашем ресторане накрывается завтрак для гостей отеля, на который могут заглянуть все желающие. Формат - шведский стол, на нем точно будут блюда и продукты, которые вам нравятся. Цена - 500 рублей с человека.

Начинайте день в ресторане отеля "Аванта", ведь хороший день начинается с хорошего завтрака. Формат шведского стола мы выбрали, чтобы с одной стороны не задерживать гостей, с другой - обеспечить разнообразие блюд и удовлетворить гастрономические предпочтения каждого. Увидимся утром!

Бизнес-ланчи

Бизнес-ланчи шведский стол для гостей отеля и всех желающих!

В будние дни с 12:00 до 14:00 мы приглашаем на бизнес-ланчи гостей отеля и всех, кто хочет сытно, быстро и вкусно пообедать. В обеденное время в ресторане «Аванта» сервируется шведский стол с разнообразным набором блюд. Цена - всего 299 рублей с человека.

Формат шведского стола позволяет максимально быстро обслуживать гостей и не ограничивает в размерах порций. Меню достаточно разнообразно, чтобы удовлетворить именно ваши сегодняшние предпочтения. На 1 этаже отеля находится, там можно оставить верхнюю одежду.

Актуальное меню и новости ресторана смотрите в нашем Инстаграме @avanta.hotel

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание:

В отдельные дни ресторан может быть закрыт из-за банкета.

Иногда вместо шведского стола предлагается комплексный обед из салата, супа, горячего и десертов.

Фуршет и кофе-брейки

Разнообразие легких закусок и изящество сервировки!

Команда ресторана «Аванта» организовывает первоклассные фуршеты для тех, кто проводит в нашем отеле праздники, семинары или тренинги. Гости и участники вашего мероприятия оценят разнообразие легких закусок и изящество сервировки!

Почему вам стоит выбрать фуршет? Главное отличительное преимущество формата – полная свобода перемещений для участников события. Приглашенные могут общаться с большим количеством гостей, не ограничиваясь соседями по столу.

Еще один плюс – возможность принять и обслужить большее количество гостей на той же площади. Если организовывать фуршет на свадьбу, то его стоимость в расчете на одного приглашенного будет ниже, чем затраты на банкетный стол. Из разнообразного ассортимента каждый гость сможет выбрать блюда по своему вкусу.

Оставить заявку и задать вопросы можно по телефону или через онлайн-чат на сайте.

Близится значимая дата, впереди повод собрать близких людей или коллег за одним столом? Предлагаем организовать банкет в ресторане «Аванта». К вашим услугам элегантный и уютный зал для компании до 30 человек, расположенный на 1 этаже бизнес-отеля.

В ресторане можно провести день рождения, юбилей, выпускной, корпоратив, детский праздник или другое событие. У команды «Аванты» большой опыт в организации торжеств. Вам будут предложены разные варианты праздничного меню, оформления помещения и проведения праздника.

Средний чек на 1 человека – 1500 рублей. Что входит в эту сумму?

Холодные закуски:

  • Ассорти из канапе
  • Мясное ассорти
  • Рыбное плато
  • Сибирская закуска
  • Грибница
  • Сырное плато
  • Закуска из баклажан с орехами
  • Салат с томатами и говядиной
  • Салат с курицей и грибами
  • Салат с кальмарами и креветками

Горячее блюдо:

Корейка свиная с соусом из чернослива - подается с печеным картофелем и овощами с соусом из белых грибов.

Праздник на 20 гостей обойдется вам в 30 000 рублей. Алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки можно привезти свои, пробковый сбор у нас не взимается.

Закажите проведение идеальной свадьбы и получите подарки и бонусы!

Свадьба – самый трогательный, счастливый, волнующий и красивый момент в жизни пары. Все в этот день должно быть на высшем уровне: вкусная еда, изысканный интерьер, живая музыка, лучшее настроение. Свадьба в ресторане «Аванта» будет именно такой!

Закажите проведение свадьбы у нас и получите подарки и бонусы: горку шампанского, ночь в украшенном номере, скидку на свадебный торт или сладкий стол.

Хотите полностью освободить себя от забот? У нас можно заказать полный свадебный комплекс - начиная с мальчишника/девичника, продолжая сборами жениха и невесты, фотосессией, проведением главного торжества и завершая романтической ночью в комфортабельном номере.

Торты, кенди-бар и кейтеринг

Закажите сладкий фуршет в ресторане «Аванта». Будет вкусно и красиво!

Кенди-бар – сладкий фуршет. Шоколад и мармелад, драже и марципаны, зефир, безе, другие сладости раскладываются по баночкам и подносам, украшаются дизайнерскими аксессуарами, подчеркивают тему торжества. Закажите кенди-бар в ресторане «Аванта»!

Мы создадим сладкий стол по вашим пожеланиям и с учетом особенностей торжества. К каждому кенди-бару мы относимся творчески и по-особенному. Украшение и сервировка стола – лишь видимая часть работы. Из того что не видно, но сильно влияет на результат, назовем создание концепции стола, подбор кондитерских изделий, в том числе сладостей ручной работы.

Сладкий стол без торта невозможен! Наши кондитеры будут рады приготовить его – красивый, свежий, тающий во рту и отвечающий вашим представлением об идеальном торте.

Цены на кондитерские изделия:

Капкейки, пирожные бисквитные, пирожные гляссаж, эклеры, песочные корзинки с ягодами, макаруны, трубочки с ванильным кремом – от 50 рублей.

Десерты в бокалах, мильфей с ягодами или фруктами – от 70 рублей.

Шоты фруктовые, шоколадные, клубничные – от 70 рублей.

Торты по вашим эскизам – от 800 рублей.

Спецпредложения

Опробуйте банкетное меню!

Тест-драйв банкета

Опробуйте банкетное меню!

Предлагаем Вам заказать тест-драйв банкетного меню, чтобы в ответственный день знать - абсолютно все под контролем! Стоимость предложения - 2 000 рублей.

Оставить отзыв
Рейтинг
Откуда узнали
Нажимая кнопку я соглашаюсь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности
Написать управляющему
Нажимая кнопку я соглашаюсь с условиями Политики конфиденциальности